Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    West Africa(Accra-Ghana)
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Strong satellite receivers, CS-protocols,links,settings etc.


    Hi everyone,
    This is where you can freely discuss card sharing on strong satellite receivers(4900 and above).This is unchartered territory so any info is and would highly be regarded.As you may know already,the receiver is plug and play and settings are quite straight forward(not like the dms).What would be required here is the info about your locals and what you are looking for.No commercial servers here,no email,no messenger id,no telephone numbers etc here on this thread.All genuine info should be directed via the pm.Any other info or setting methods should be hypothetical and just for experimental purposes.Let the learning process begin.
    60cm dish:Intelsat 7/10k
    80cm dish:Nothing yet
    90cm dish:Eutelsat w7,Newdawn,Astra 2b
    3.1m p.f. srtD10 mesh dish:Nilesat
    1.8m p.f. motorized SSS pan dish(perfectly aligned):ABS 1,Intelsat 7/10c,,Intelsat 17,Intelsat 906,Intelsat 902,Nss 12,Arabsat 5A,Badr 5,Eutelsat W6,Amos 5i,Eutelsat W2A,Eutelsat W3A,Sirius 4/Astra 4A,Rascom 1,Intelsat 10-01,Atlantic 3/c,Express AM44,Intelsat 901c,Nss 7/k,Nss 5,Nss 7/c,Intelsat 905/c,Intelsat 907/c,Intelsat 907/k,Intelsat 903/c,Telstar 11N,Nss 10/c

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    West Africa(Accra-Ghana)
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Connecting to the net

    First you must have your ethernet to RS233 adapter.Connect your rj45 cable.Turn your receiver on(srt4900 and above) and press Menu on your remote control.Go to system setting,press the right volume button and scroll to IP Settings.Switch the DHCP Usage to one and press the RED button on your remote control.It will automatically scan in all your ip information(IP Address,Subnet Mask,Gateway,Dns).The MAC Address is already available.Press Exit and save the settings.
    ps:Any additions and corrections are welcomed
    60cm dish:Intelsat 7/10k
    80cm dish:Nothing yet
    90cm dish:Eutelsat w7,Newdawn,Astra 2b
    3.1m p.f. srtD10 mesh dish:Nilesat
    1.8m p.f. motorized SSS pan dish(perfectly aligned):ABS 1,Intelsat 7/10c,,Intelsat 17,Intelsat 906,Intelsat 902,Nss 12,Arabsat 5A,Badr 5,Eutelsat W6,Amos 5i,Eutelsat W2A,Eutelsat W3A,Sirius 4/Astra 4A,Rascom 1,Intelsat 10-01,Atlantic 3/c,Express AM44,Intelsat 901c,Nss 7/k,Nss 5,Nss 7/c,Intelsat 905/c,Intelsat 907/c,Intelsat 907/k,Intelsat 903/c,Telstar 11N,Nss 10/c

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    West Africa(Accra-Ghana)
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Protocols

    There are 2 protocols i've noticed with the srt4900s.They are compatible with Cccam and Newcamd.What i'm not sure of is whether they are inter-receiver compatible.By that i mean whether they can communicate with linux based receivers eg.The DMs.Any ideas are welcomed.
    60cm dish:Intelsat 7/10k
    80cm dish:Nothing yet
    90cm dish:Eutelsat w7,Newdawn,Astra 2b
    3.1m p.f. srtD10 mesh dish:Nilesat
    1.8m p.f. motorized SSS pan dish(perfectly aligned):ABS 1,Intelsat 7/10c,,Intelsat 17,Intelsat 906,Intelsat 902,Nss 12,Arabsat 5A,Badr 5,Eutelsat W6,Amos 5i,Eutelsat W2A,Eutelsat W3A,Sirius 4/Astra 4A,Rascom 1,Intelsat 10-01,Atlantic 3/c,Express AM44,Intelsat 901c,Nss 7/k,Nss 5,Nss 7/c,Intelsat 905/c,Intelsat 907/c,Intelsat 907/k,Intelsat 903/c,Telstar 11N,Nss 10/c

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Mauritius
    Posts
    103
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by swordswifter View Post
    First you must have your ethernet to RS233 adapter.Connect your rj45 cable.Turn your receiver on(srt4900 and above) and press Menu on your remote control.Go to system setting,press the right volume button and scroll to IP Settings.Switch the DHCP Usage to one and press the RED button on your remote control.It will automatically scan in all your ip information(IP Address,Subnet Mask,Gateway,Dns).The MAC Address is already available.Press Exit and save the settings.
    ps:Any additions and corrections are welcomed
    Where to get this adapter?
    I'm new to this. I'll follow what others would say here. But what is this:

    CS Information]

    #-------------------------------------------------------
    slot0 =
    {
    name: SRT1
    ip: bahrain.dyndns.org
    user: test
    password: test
    protocol: cccam
    filtermode: auto
    filterindex: 0
    port: 5000
    timeout: 3
    }

    slot1 =
    {
    name: SRT2
    ip: 192.11.22.33
    user: test
    password: test
    protocol: newcamd525
    deskey: 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
    filtermode: auto
    filterindex: 0
    port: 16400
    timeout: 3
    }

    slot2 =
    {
    name: Connection_2
    ip: 192.168.2.111
    user: test
    password: test
    protocol: cccam
    filtermode: auto
    filterindex: 0
    port: 12000
    timeout: 3
    }

    slot3 =
    {
    name:
    ip:
    user:
    password:
    protocol: newcamd525
    deskey: 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
    filtermode: auto
    filterindex: 0
    port: 10500
    timeout: 3
    }
    Last edited by patmos; 23rd October 2010 at 15:12.
    TBS 5922 USB,Skystar 2, STRONG SRT4910, Openbox S9. 2.4M Prime Focus PAS10 - CBand(68.5 DEGE)+Thaicom(78.5 DEGE)+IS902 (62 DegE), 120cm dish Ew3A( 7DEGE) side LNB Ew2A( 10 DEGE)+w2(16 DEGE) ,3.0M Mesh Motorised dish on arc (AM44 (11 DEGW) to AM33 (96.5 DEGE), 150 cm dish PAS 10 KU, 80cm dish Ew4/w7(36 DEGE)

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    West Africa(Accra-Ghana)
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default CS server sample in text format

    Quote Originally Posted by patmos View Post
    Where to get this adapter?
    I'm new to this. I'll follow what others would say here. But what is this:

    CS Information]

    #-------------------------------------------------------
    slot0 =
    {
    name: SRT1
    ip: bahrain.dyndns.org
    user: test
    password: test
    protocol: cccam
    filtermode: auto
    filterindex: 0
    port: 5000
    timeout: 3
    }

    slot1 =
    {
    name: SRT2
    ip: 192.11.22.33
    user: test
    password: test
    protocol: newcamd525
    deskey: 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
    filtermode: auto
    filterindex: 0
    port: 16400
    timeout: 3
    }

    slot2 =
    {
    name: Connection_2
    ip: 192.168.2.111
    user: test
    password: test
    protocol: cccam
    filtermode: auto
    filterindex: 0
    port: 12000
    timeout: 3
    }

    slot3 =
    {
    name:
    ip:
    user:
    password:
    protocol: newcamd525
    deskey: 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14
    filtermode: auto
    filterindex: 0
    port: 10500
    timeout: 3
    }
    Hi Patmos,
    The adapter now comes standard with all the srt 4910 satellite receivers.If you have a strong agent around where you live you can request for one.Otherwise you'll have to buy an internet to internet network splitter and a female rs232 cable with one side terminated with an rj45 clip.The rest is easy to figure out.
    As for the info above,its just a sample of what you need,where each info should go and what to activate to get the CS running on the receiver.Everything is just straight-forward(so far).The only thing is that its not real.Its just a sample setting.It didn't work on the receiver.I'm looking seriously to find an active test cs server to use on the receiver to verify if it actually works.You can help me look and ask around if you are less busy.I want to find out soon and post my findings.
    Ps:You can load this cs setting file in text(.txt) directly from from pendrive onto the receiver.That i'll show later after everything goes on well.
    Last edited by swordswifter; 23rd October 2010 at 15:54.
    60cm dish:Intelsat 7/10k
    80cm dish:Nothing yet
    90cm dish:Eutelsat w7,Newdawn,Astra 2b
    3.1m p.f. srtD10 mesh dish:Nilesat
    1.8m p.f. motorized SSS pan dish(perfectly aligned):ABS 1,Intelsat 7/10c,,Intelsat 17,Intelsat 906,Intelsat 902,Nss 12,Arabsat 5A,Badr 5,Eutelsat W6,Amos 5i,Eutelsat W2A,Eutelsat W3A,Sirius 4/Astra 4A,Rascom 1,Intelsat 10-01,Atlantic 3/c,Express AM44,Intelsat 901c,Nss 7/k,Nss 5,Nss 7/c,Intelsat 905/c,Intelsat 907/c,Intelsat 907/k,Intelsat 903/c,Telstar 11N,Nss 10/c

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    West Africa(Accra-Ghana)
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Eureka!

    Hi all,
    I'm very pleased to inform one and all that srt 4910 has successfully pass the CS test.This wouldn't have been possible without the help of sathod from nairaland,gkogolah from our own rdi forums and a few others i contacted and intend on contacting very soon.I'm soo over joyed.The server i got only worked for badr5 and w3a.Still,thats good enough for me.Pictures will be posted soon.*lol*who needs to Dream when we are going Strong?
    60cm dish:Intelsat 7/10k
    80cm dish:Nothing yet
    90cm dish:Eutelsat w7,Newdawn,Astra 2b
    3.1m p.f. srtD10 mesh dish:Nilesat
    1.8m p.f. motorized SSS pan dish(perfectly aligned):ABS 1,Intelsat 7/10c,,Intelsat 17,Intelsat 906,Intelsat 902,Nss 12,Arabsat 5A,Badr 5,Eutelsat W6,Amos 5i,Eutelsat W2A,Eutelsat W3A,Sirius 4/Astra 4A,Rascom 1,Intelsat 10-01,Atlantic 3/c,Express AM44,Intelsat 901c,Nss 7/k,Nss 5,Nss 7/c,Intelsat 905/c,Intelsat 907/c,Intelsat 907/k,Intelsat 903/c,Telstar 11N,Nss 10/c

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Mauritius
    Posts
    103
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by swordswifter View Post
    Hi Patmos,
    The adapter now comes standard with all the srt 4910 satellite receivers.If you have a strong agent around where you live you can request for one.Otherwise you'll have to buy an internet to internet network splitter and a female rs232 cable with one side terminated with an rj45 clip.The rest is easy to figure out.
    As for the info above,its just a sample of what you need,where each info should go and what to activate to get the CS running on the receiver.Everything is just straight-forward(so far).The only thing is that its not real.Its just a sample setting.It didn't work on the receiver.I'm looking seriously to find an active test cs server to use on the receiver to verify if it actually works.You can help me look and ask around if you are less busy.I want to find out soon and post my findings.
    Ps:You can load this cs setting file in text(.txt) directly from from pendrive onto the receiver.That i'll show later after everything goes on well.
    Thank you for explanation.
    Please give the pinout of this adapter.
    Congrats you've suceeded!
    TBS 5922 USB,Skystar 2, STRONG SRT4910, Openbox S9. 2.4M Prime Focus PAS10 - CBand(68.5 DEGE)+Thaicom(78.5 DEGE)+IS902 (62 DegE), 120cm dish Ew3A( 7DEGE) side LNB Ew2A( 10 DEGE)+w2(16 DEGE) ,3.0M Mesh Motorised dish on arc (AM44 (11 DEGW) to AM33 (96.5 DEGE), 150 cm dish PAS 10 KU, 80cm dish Ew4/w7(36 DEGE)

  8. #8
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    West Africa(Accra-Ghana)
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Pinout for RJ-45 to RS232 ethernet adapter

    Quote Originally Posted by patmos View Post
    Thank you for explanation.
    Please give the pinout of this adapter.
    Congrats you've suceeded!
    Hi Patmos,
    Sorry for the long wait.Here is the diagram.


    The connections are quite direct.I think if you use a CAT5 cable it will make the setup very easy.Cheers!
    60cm dish:Intelsat 7/10k
    80cm dish:Nothing yet
    90cm dish:Eutelsat w7,Newdawn,Astra 2b
    3.1m p.f. srtD10 mesh dish:Nilesat
    1.8m p.f. motorized SSS pan dish(perfectly aligned):ABS 1,Intelsat 7/10c,,Intelsat 17,Intelsat 906,Intelsat 902,Nss 12,Arabsat 5A,Badr 5,Eutelsat W6,Amos 5i,Eutelsat W2A,Eutelsat W3A,Sirius 4/Astra 4A,Rascom 1,Intelsat 10-01,Atlantic 3/c,Express AM44,Intelsat 901c,Nss 7/k,Nss 5,Nss 7/c,Intelsat 905/c,Intelsat 907/c,Intelsat 907/k,Intelsat 903/c,Telstar 11N,Nss 10/c

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Mauritius
    Posts
    103
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by swordswifter View Post
    Hi Patmos,
    Sorry for the long wait.Here is the diagram.


    The connections are quite direct.I think if you use a CAT5 cable it will make the setup very easy.Cheers!
    Thank you sir,
    But I see that the pinout is different from normal ethernet cable. I already has my CAT-5 cable crimped as a straight cable, from my Livebox to my IPTV box. I'll use same cable but the normal wiring is 1,2,3,6 where 1,2 being TX-/+ and 3,6 RX -/+. From diagram I see TX/RX is on pin 4,5 which is normally unused. I cannot figure out how data from the router will flow.
    The convention for E1 is 1,2 4,5 but this is not E1 transmission.
    Is yours same as the one you've given
    TBS 5922 USB,Skystar 2, STRONG SRT4910, Openbox S9. 2.4M Prime Focus PAS10 - CBand(68.5 DEGE)+Thaicom(78.5 DEGE)+IS902 (62 DegE), 120cm dish Ew3A( 7DEGE) side LNB Ew2A( 10 DEGE)+w2(16 DEGE) ,3.0M Mesh Motorised dish on arc (AM44 (11 DEGW) to AM33 (96.5 DEGE), 150 cm dish PAS 10 KU, 80cm dish Ew4/w7(36 DEGE)

  10. #10
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default strong decoder for internet access

    @Swordswiftter,i wish to congratulate you on your contribution to this thread and i believe strongly that you'll be of great help to me and others i am a newbie who's interested in knowing how to use strong decoder to access the internet. plz do include all settings software and hardware requirements with instructions. thanks.

  11. #11
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    West Africa(Accra-Ghana)
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by patmos View Post
    Thank you sir,
    But I see that the pinout is different from normal ethernet cable. I already has my CAT-5 cable crimped as a straight cable, from my Livebox to my IPTV box. I'll use same cable but the normal wiring is 1,2,3,6 where 1,2 being TX-/+ and 3,6 RX -/+. From diagram I see TX/RX is on pin 4,5 which is normally unused. I cannot figure out how data from the router will flow.
    The convention for E1 is 1,2 4,5 but this is not E1 transmission.
    Is yours same as the one you've given
    Hi Patmos,
    Unfortunately mine is not the same as the on above.I was lucky to secure this one with the help of the diligent and dedicated customer server personnel at the strong office here.Looking at the circuit diagram at the bottom it is a pin to pin connection thought its not all the pins i see are connected.If you know the general(standard) conventions for the pinouts,use it.It will work out just fine.Or better still instead of terminating the rs232 cable as a female rj45,why not just terminate it as a male,buy a hub or a switch and connect it to it.It will work just fine.Just remember it's a pin to pin connection that's all.And and you must be conversant with their conventions too.
    Last edited by swordswifter; 30th October 2010 at 16:52.
    60cm dish:Intelsat 7/10k
    80cm dish:Nothing yet
    90cm dish:Eutelsat w7,Newdawn,Astra 2b
    3.1m p.f. srtD10 mesh dish:Nilesat
    1.8m p.f. motorized SSS pan dish(perfectly aligned):ABS 1,Intelsat 7/10c,,Intelsat 17,Intelsat 906,Intelsat 902,Nss 12,Arabsat 5A,Badr 5,Eutelsat W6,Amos 5i,Eutelsat W2A,Eutelsat W3A,Sirius 4/Astra 4A,Rascom 1,Intelsat 10-01,Atlantic 3/c,Express AM44,Intelsat 901c,Nss 7/k,Nss 5,Nss 7/c,Intelsat 905/c,Intelsat 907/c,Intelsat 907/k,Intelsat 903/c,Telstar 11N,Nss 10/c

  12. #12
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    West Africa(Accra-Ghana)
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jeak123 View Post
    @Swordswiftter,i wish to congratulate you on your contribution to this thread and i believe strongly that you'll be of great help to me and others i am a newbie who's interested in knowing how to use strong decoder to access the internet. plz do include all settings software and hardware requirements with instructions. thanks.
    Hi Jeak 123,
    I am very much aware of how much it will benefit us all but the problem is people with information don't really like to share.All i'm saying is if you have any info,just lead the way so we can find our own paths.We don't want everything just the building blocks.Thanks by the way for your compliment and i'll try to do my best.Cheers
    60cm dish:Intelsat 7/10k
    80cm dish:Nothing yet
    90cm dish:Eutelsat w7,Newdawn,Astra 2b
    3.1m p.f. srtD10 mesh dish:Nilesat
    1.8m p.f. motorized SSS pan dish(perfectly aligned):ABS 1,Intelsat 7/10c,,Intelsat 17,Intelsat 906,Intelsat 902,Nss 12,Arabsat 5A,Badr 5,Eutelsat W6,Amos 5i,Eutelsat W2A,Eutelsat W3A,Sirius 4/Astra 4A,Rascom 1,Intelsat 10-01,Atlantic 3/c,Express AM44,Intelsat 901c,Nss 7/k,Nss 5,Nss 7/c,Intelsat 905/c,Intelsat 907/c,Intelsat 907/k,Intelsat 903/c,Telstar 11N,Nss 10/c

  13. #13
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    West Africa(Accra-Ghana)
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default How to configure your strong for cs(part 2)

    Hi everyone,
    I been a while now.I wish you can bear with me because all my time these days have been allocated to searching for servers.This is a continuation of post #2.
    After you have successfully input your internet settings at the menu screen checked for an OK link and have exited,Press 8281 on your remote control.You should have appearing on your screen.This is the server list or server menu screen.You can use your up down left and right to navigate through this screen.
    To edit or input the details of a given server,lets take instance Connection 0 in the above image.Press the OK button on your remote control and should appear on your screen.The image and values you see here are just experimental.It won't work if you try it.Of all the slots on this image the most important of them all is your Protocol,ID,password,Address and port number.I'm a bit tired so will continue some other time.Cheers!
    60cm dish:Intelsat 7/10k
    80cm dish:Nothing yet
    90cm dish:Eutelsat w7,Newdawn,Astra 2b
    3.1m p.f. srtD10 mesh dish:Nilesat
    1.8m p.f. motorized SSS pan dish(perfectly aligned):ABS 1,Intelsat 7/10c,,Intelsat 17,Intelsat 906,Intelsat 902,Nss 12,Arabsat 5A,Badr 5,Eutelsat W6,Amos 5i,Eutelsat W2A,Eutelsat W3A,Sirius 4/Astra 4A,Rascom 1,Intelsat 10-01,Atlantic 3/c,Express AM44,Intelsat 901c,Nss 7/k,Nss 5,Nss 7/c,Intelsat 905/c,Intelsat 907/c,Intelsat 907/k,Intelsat 903/c,Telstar 11N,Nss 10/c

  14. #14
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    West Africa(Accra-Ghana)
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default How to configure your strong cs(part 3)

    Hi everyone,
    let's continue our study.Basically the servers are written in this form;
    C: cheat.no-ip.biz 25000 qrstu35 premiumcs.com no.(cheat.no-ip.biz) is your address,(25000) is your port number,(qrstu35) is your username or ID and (premiumcs.com no) becomes your password.This is what is what is known as the C-line or Cline.You just ignore this(C infront of that "line".You can give your server any name just to remind you what it unlocks.Letter casing is very important(small l is different from big L here).For spacing,don't use the left or right spacing icons on the input keyboard on your tv screen.Use the key button with nothing written on it.This is especially important when you are inputting your Password.After all is said and done(ie.You've saved and exited the settings column),use your red button on your remote control which is also indicated on the screen in the image above to activate your connection.The status on the screen in the image above should change to Connected(if and only if the server is a working server).Don't try to effect changes in the server settings when the Status connection is indicating Connected.You will corrupt your settings.You will also loose your account if you try to watch the channel after you have disconnected the server with the green button(ie.after your have connected to the server and your channels are open,you decide to disconnect the server and see what happens.You'll watch the channels for a couple of minutes but when it goes scrambled,you've lost the channel forever.What you will only hear is the sound).The class is enough for today.Let's meet some other time.Cheers!
    Last edited by swordswifter; 11th November 2010 at 15:20.
    60cm dish:Intelsat 7/10k
    80cm dish:Nothing yet
    90cm dish:Eutelsat w7,Newdawn,Astra 2b
    3.1m p.f. srtD10 mesh dish:Nilesat
    1.8m p.f. motorized SSS pan dish(perfectly aligned):ABS 1,Intelsat 7/10c,,Intelsat 17,Intelsat 906,Intelsat 902,Nss 12,Arabsat 5A,Badr 5,Eutelsat W6,Amos 5i,Eutelsat W2A,Eutelsat W3A,Sirius 4/Astra 4A,Rascom 1,Intelsat 10-01,Atlantic 3/c,Express AM44,Intelsat 901c,Nss 7/k,Nss 5,Nss 7/c,Intelsat 905/c,Intelsat 907/c,Intelsat 907/k,Intelsat 903/c,Telstar 11N,Nss 10/c

  15. #15
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    West Africa(Accra-Ghana)
    Posts
    45
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Research Enquiry


    Hi everyone,
    Anyone with any idea or information on what filters are,what they do and how they come to play in cs configurations should kindly post it here.It doesn't matter if its in relation to any other receiver apart from the Strong brand,i'll figure out the connection and relate it accordingly.The info will be used in part or whole in my next post and you can surely count on it that you'll be duely acknowledged for your input and effort.Thanks!
    60cm dish:Intelsat 7/10k
    80cm dish:Nothing yet
    90cm dish:Eutelsat w7,Newdawn,Astra 2b
    3.1m p.f. srtD10 mesh dish:Nilesat
    1.8m p.f. motorized SSS pan dish(perfectly aligned):ABS 1,Intelsat 7/10c,,Intelsat 17,Intelsat 906,Intelsat 902,Nss 12,Arabsat 5A,Badr 5,Eutelsat W6,Amos 5i,Eutelsat W2A,Eutelsat W3A,Sirius 4/Astra 4A,Rascom 1,Intelsat 10-01,Atlantic 3/c,Express AM44,Intelsat 901c,Nss 7/k,Nss 5,Nss 7/c,Intelsat 905/c,Intelsat 907/c,Intelsat 907/k,Intelsat 903/c,Telstar 11N,Nss 10/c

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top