Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default dbox2 nokia+multicam3

    foloseste cineva dbox2 nokia*2intel+multicam3 +cartela originala max tv.?intrebarea este daca multicamul vede cartela si o decodeaza.intentionez sa fac sa iau numai cartela.multumesc celor care vor sa raspunda.

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    Eu nu folosesc, dar nu vad sa nu mearga. Daca multicamul e OK, il vede boxul atunci nu ar trebui sa ai probleme...
    DM500, Kathrein 910 UFS.



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. DBOX2 Nokia avia600
    By skarke67s in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10th December 2006, 21:43
  2. NOKIA dbox2
    By GAGI in forum Shop
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 20th May 2006, 20:35
  3. Nokia Dbox2
    By picieri in forum Shop
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th March 2006, 19:39
  4. Nokia Dbox2
    By crisbig in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23rd December 2005, 20:15
  5. vand nokia dbox2
    By mh80cos in forum Shop
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27th November 2005, 22:03

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top