Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: eBOX Elite l

  1. #1
    Visitor Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Sri Lanka
    Posts
    58
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Question eBOX Elite l


    I got the above box, but in the user manual there not showed RJ45 network port. But in the box rear side it has. So can i use this box for card sharing like in dreambox 500?

    what are the images supports for this. It has a RS 232c port also at the back.

    any one knows this box can use for cs?

    pls help

  2. #2
    Visitor Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Sri Lanka
    Posts
    58
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    It seems above box, no one knows.

    What a shame in this field

  3. #3
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Yes you can use it for CS but like anything your need a PC Server for CS

    Or put a card in it use ir for many number of providers like truevsions telkomvision etc

    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Pakistan, Multan
    Posts
    103
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Is that box for HD and S2 transmission ?
    Dream Box 800HD, Neotion 3000, SS2,
    12 Feet Motorized Dish 128 E to 3 E

  5. #5
    SATELLITE GURU Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Bletchley Park Code Breaking Lab
    Posts
    2,521
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by rizwan77 View Post
    Is that box for HD and S2 transmission ?
    S2

    Get the Hivion 9696 PVR if you want HD

    If Evolution works, why so many idiots?


  6. #6
    Visitor Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Sri Lanka
    Posts
    58
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Many thanks for the reply, sorry i was out from pc to chk this.

    Pls tell me how & where to put the c line in to the eBOX?

    does it has any cam like CCcam?

    waiting for a reply.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top