Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Romania, Cluj
    Posts
    226
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default progDVB in retzea ??

    salut.
    dak pe un PC am o placa de receptie SS2 , si pc ii legat in retzea cu alte PC-uri. s-ar putea viziona canalele si de pe celelalte PC -uri
    dak da cum si de ce am nevoie


    thnx

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Urziceni
    Posts
    32
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    primul announcement, ultimul link ..... howto, progdvb ....

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. ProgDVB ?
    By Victor64 in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 23rd October 2006, 18:17
  2. ProgDVB mai merge in retzea?
    By Major in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th December 2005, 18:58

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top