Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    34
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default 1 conax card with 2 dreambox

    I have 1 legal Conax card and I have 2 dreambox. I want to see this card with two dreambox.How can I share Conax card in 2 reambox directly?

  2. #2
    Târnacopist Expert
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    /home/satwien/
    Posts
    6,001
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Do you have a local network?

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    34
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Smile

    Yes , I have a local network. Let me know what device and software for that sharing?

    Regards.

  4. #4
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by soe min aung View Post
    Yes , I have a local network. Let me know what device and software for that sharing?

    Regards.
    install on both Receiver CCcam2.1.4 and CCcam config
    on the Server Box where Card insith open cccam cfg on var/etc and
    ad: F: user pass
    and safe it also check Ip from this Box looks like this 192.168.?.?
    now ad C-line on the second Box
    C: 192.168.?.? 12000 user pass

    tats it
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    34
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Smile thanks alot Sir Daeng

    Quote Originally Posted by Daeng View Post
    install on both Receiver CCcam2.1.4 and CCcam config
    on the Server Box where Card insith open cccam cfg on var/etc and
    ad: F: user pass
    and safe it also check Ip from this Box looks like this 192.168.?.?
    now ad C-line on the second Box
    C: 192.168.?.? 12000 user pass

    tats it
    Now I can share 1 conax card with 2 DBs. Many thanks Sir Daeng.
    Regards.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    hello, would you be so kind to share your c-line?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top