Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default exista SkyStar 2 pe slot PCMCIA

    Daca exista placa SkyStar 2 pentru laptop pe slot PCMCIA ,
    si daca stie cineva de unde o pot procura.
    Multumesc !!!

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    Doar pe USB, si vezi sectiunea Placi DVB pentru detalii.
    Outdoor: Gibertini 125 66°E - 30°W, Triax Unique multifocus 23°E - 1°W, 6 x LNB Inverto quad
    Indoor: Dr. HD D15, Amiko X-Finder, TBS-6925, TBS-6985, TechnoTrend S2-4100, Nexus-S VDR user
    QTH: Harghita, 46°14'N 25°11'E.



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. how to install sc slot to receiver without sc slot
    By khazam in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 26th August 2006, 05:05
  2. Adaptor PCMCIA-RS232
    By hack2006 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 9th July 2006, 01:03
  3. How to Update Matrix Reloaded with PCMCIA?
    By samir_qn in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 3rd July 2006, 04:09
  4. Slot CAM pentru SS2?
    By tabaluga in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12th October 2004, 19:05

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top