Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 28
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Kuwait
    Posts
    451
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default TO ALL TECHNOSAT USERS : TPS working


    HI TO ALL FRIENDS,

    Just downgrade ur receivers to version 5.75 of ur respective models then TPS will work again.....

  2. #2
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: TO ALL TECHNOSAT USERS : TPS working

    Quote Originally Posted by lovebird
    HI TO ALL FRIENDS,

    Just downgrade ur receivers to version 5.75 of ur respective models then TPS will work again.....
    u r great

  3. #3
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    dear from where i should get this 5.75 patch as satlover website is down

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    11
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default technosat 6000 Plus

    Hi lovebird... could you help me with my technosat 6000plus. Were can I find this version as most of the sites already closed. anyone help....

  5. #5
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    M east
    Posts
    562
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Where R U lovebird your link still not working (too down)
    Tech

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    32
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    lovebird you resign from RDI but now you come again
    i think your no respectable pakistani why you post here again
    for only satlver forum advertisment sham you your lost pakistani images

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    220
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: TO ALL TECHNOSAT USERS : TPS working

    Quote Originally Posted by lovebird
    HI TO ALL FRIENDS,

    Just downgrade ur receivers to version 5.75 of ur respective models then TPS will work again.....
    welcomeeeeee back lovebird

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    B4 Qatar, now Pinas (# 9)
    Posts
    262
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: TO ALL TECHNOSAT USERS : TPS working

    Quote Originally Posted by lovebird
    HI TO ALL FRIENDS,

    Just downgrade ur receivers to version 5.75 of ur respective models then TPS will work again.....

    Hello... WELCOME BACK ! I hope that you stay for good.... we miss you. Ofcourse we need your expertise.....

    Good Luck !
    M A B U H A Y !

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    B4 Qatar, now Pinas (# 9)
    Posts
    262
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: technosat 6000 Plus

    Quote Originally Posted by onin
    Hi lovebird... could you help me with my technosat 6000plus. Were can I find this version as most of the sites already closed. anyone help....
    Try to look at here:
    TechnoSat info/Software
    ... this might help you.


    Good Luck !
    M A B U H A Y !

  10. #10
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    M east
    Posts
    562
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Mr 8 Imail them 2 times but.............no responce Thank YOU.
    Tech

  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Kuwait
    Posts
    451
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I am here only to sort out my problems with RDI management and for those people u mailed me, i cant mail then each one so i decided to post here cuz my site was also down for repairing until then here r the link for the softwares version 5.75.I am uploading then on Rapidshare whcih is very fast.....JUST copy or click the link and wait for 45 sec... then link for download will appear

    T1100

    http://rapidshare.de/files/7338117/1...s_OLD.zip.html

    T6000

    http://rapidshare.de/files/7338180/T...s_old.rar.html

    T5500
    http://rapidshare.de/files/7338211/T...S_old.rar.html

    enjoy...

  12. #12
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Kuwait
    Posts
    69
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default TS1100

    Great to see you back and helping again lovebird. any chance that you have a back up of thi old softwrae for a TS1100? I assume tha the normal t1100 wont work?

    thanks.

  13. #13
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    saudi arabia
    Posts
    81
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @lovebird,
    i click the link that you post for TS1100, i wait for 45 second and even 10 mins. but no link appear.

  14. #14
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    77
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by totingPh
    @lovebird,
    i click the link that you post for TS1100, i wait for 45 second and even 10 mins. but no link appear.
    Scroll down the page and click 'free'. The next page contains the download link.

  15. #15
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    Kuwait
    Posts
    69
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    I have tried software for t1100 on my box but is incompatible as my box is ts1100. any ideas?

    Thanks.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. TPS working AU for metabox users
    By boknoy_ph in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14th August 2006, 17:26
  2. Good news for all Technosat users...polsat fixed
    By lovebird in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11th March 2006, 14:45
  3. Technosat users new software
    By weso in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21st January 2006, 23:58
  4. TECHNOSAT 1100 plus S/W Working TPS OK
    By droshan in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 27th November 2005, 12:28
  5. Good news for all technosat users......
    By ajeshhail in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 25th November 2005, 21:17

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top