Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20

Thread: Multivision

  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    #21
    Posts
    126
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Multivision


    My multivison got scrambled, what happen? my receiver is Astrovox 2600+, I loaded the latest firmware but still scrambled. Please help.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    #21
    Posts
    126
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by momin
    salam friend

    plz enter these keys i hope ur prob... will be solve.

    0B: 4F C0 61 86 E4 8C 35 7C..

    enjoy.....
    This key is already entered in my STB, but I still have the same problem. My colleague STB (micromax2004) still works on Multivision.
    Please help.

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    #21
    Posts
    126
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    What is AES keys? How can I enter that to my STB (Astrovox 2600+)? The latest fw I uploaded is 11/02/2005 but I still have the same problem (scrambled).

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    27
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default m...vision

    Quote Originally Posted by igop
    What is AES keys? How can I enter that to my STB (Astrovox 2600+)? The latest fw I uploaded is 11/02/2005 but I still have the same problem (scrambled).
    use the old mar 25 2005 patch it works fine on m...vision. Hve been tested ok on 3 known users!

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Posts
    206
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Multivision channels work only with ID 00 70 00 +AES Keys ! Viaccess PCB 2.4 ID 01 50 00 has left !

  6. #6
    Anubis
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Multivision scambled

    I used to get Multivision but now -It is scambled. I got Digital world STB. please help!

  7. #7
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    29
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Multivision scambled

    Quote Originally Posted by Anubis
    I used to get Multivision but now -It is scambled. I got Digital world STB. please help!
    i have the same problem two days ago..it upgrade my software from www.allsat2000.com and my problem is solved..........

  8. #8
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    77
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Multivision scambled

    Quote Originally Posted by kkma
    Quote Originally Posted by Anubis
    I used to get Multivision but now -It is scambled. I got Digital world STB. please help!
    i have the same problem two days ago..it upgrade my software from www.allsat2000.com and my problem is solved..........
    www.allstb2000.com

  9. #9
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default humax 5400

    I have lost Multivision as well and I'm using a HUMAX 5400 with ToH 3.3 HoT 5.9. Any help will be greatly appreciated!

  10. #10
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Arabian Desert
    Posts
    298
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Multivision channels are working good in my old Humax 5100

  11. #11
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Iraq
    Posts
    510
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by igop
    What is AES keys? How can I enter that to my STB (Astrovox 2600+)? The latest fw I uploaded is 11/02/2005 but I still have the same problem (scrambled).
    there is a new s/w dated 11/07/05 at www.astrovox.biz

  12. #12
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    In everybody's heart
    Posts
    227
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Thanks for the info

    Thanks Dishman

    This update 07/11/05 will work for Multivision as stated MV.

  13. #13
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thank you from Russia and good luck!

  14. #14
    bicol
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default multivition

    i have beausat ,but the multivision is not workimng,how can make a solotion for this?

  15. #15
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Behind Thor
    Posts
    284
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: humax 5400


    Quote Originally Posted by fragman
    I have lost Multivision as well and I'm using a HUMAX 5400 with ToH 3.3 HoT 5.9. Any help will be greatly appreciated!
    Working fine with TOH 3.1 and funcard in my 5400

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Multivision?
    By usurelumihai in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 5th July 2006, 06:34
  2. multivision
    By joker_jr911 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 17th June 2006, 07:50
  3. multivision
    By deutsch in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th January 2006, 19:37
  4. Multivision
    By [email protected] in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12th August 2005, 17:06

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top