Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    29
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default need help digi all sft-190plus


    need help....is the DIGI All SFT 190 Plus will dream au..if it is working where can i got the soffware upgrade....

    thanks a lot

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    77
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: need help digi all sft-190plus


    Quote Originally Posted by kkma
    need help....is the DIGI All SFT 190 Plus will dream au..if it is working where can i got the soffware upgrade....

    thanks a lot
    You have to manually enter the codes.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. How to store key on DIGITALLWORLD SFT-190PLUS CODE MENU?
    By carlomaderazo in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd June 2005, 13:34
  2. How to activate DIGITALLWORLD SFT-190PLUS CODE MENU?
    By carlomaderazo in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 19th June 2005, 13:31

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top