Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Replicator Mentor
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Asura
    Posts
    705
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Setarea limbii EPG

    Salut!

    Pe Digi imi apare EPG in limba maghiara. Cum pot schimba EPG sa-mi apara in limba romana pe un DM 800?

    Multumesc.
    In space no one can hear you screaming.

  2. #2
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    popescu bogdan PE FACEBOOK
    Posts
    1,096
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SpaceDebris View Post
    Salut!

    Pe Digi imi apare EPG in limba maghiara. Cum pot schimba EPG sa-mi apara in limba romana pe un DM 800?

    Multumesc.
    http://www.rdi-board.com/showthread.php?p=891333

  3. #3
    Replicator Mentor
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Asura
    Posts
    705
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Mda... si unde ai vazut tu acolo solutia la problema?
    In space no one can hear you screaming.

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Milano sau Timisoara, nu-s sigur
    Posts
    793
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Si eu caut solutia la aceiasi problema.

    Oare chiar nu o are nimeni ?

  5. #5
    Senior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    179
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Schimbati limba la drembox in romana si veti avea si EPG tot in romana

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    26.12°E / 44.42°N
    Posts
    473
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SpaceDebris View Post
    .... Cum pot schimba EPG sa-mi apara in limba romana pe un DM 800?
    Quote Originally Posted by malefycu View Post
    Schimbati limba la drembox in romana si veti avea si EPG tot in romana
    ai incercat tu si merge?

  7. #7
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    popescu bogdan PE FACEBOOK
    Posts
    1,096
    Posts Thanks / Likes

  8. #8
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    25
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    nu mai raspundeti aiurea....

    este vb de dm800 care nu are limba romana...

    deci problema inca nu are raspuns.

  9. #9
    Senior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    179
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Intradevar eu am facut asa ceva pe un dm500 si merge fara probleme nu am dm800 sa incerc(am crezut ca se face la fel)

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top