Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    187
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default MULTIVISION OUT ON HUMAX


    On humax from today all the Multivision are out ,someone can tell what to
    do?
    Thanks

    Stefen

  2. #2
    Safe User Expert
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts
    2,956
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @stefen
    multivision stopped useing id 01 50 00 now inly id 00 7c 00
    add the keys for id 00 7c 00 to your receiver and you will see multi again

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    187
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default I FOUND IT

    I just install the last ( To H 3.3 - 5.9 )and install the last key.bin file and Multivision is again back
    Stefen

  4. #4
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: I FOUND IT

    Quote Originally Posted by stefen
    I just install the last ( To H 3.3 - 5.9 )and install the last key.bin file and Multivision is again back
    Stefen
    What about Polsat on 13 E?
    Polsa is not AU with this version?
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    middle-earth
    Posts
    277
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: MULTIVISION OUT ON HUMAX

    Quote Originally Posted by stefen
    On humax from today all the Multivision are out ,someone can tell what to
    do?
    Thanks

    Stefen
    What model do you have...used sammy edit key loader & don't forget
    to insert dummy card into embeded slot to activate multi & spice plat.

    peace

  6. #6
    argosy35
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    i still can open multivision with my old toh3.3 hot 5.3...

  7. #7
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    M east
    Posts
    562
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Still it working good Toh3.3 hot 5.6, 5.7,5.8,and 5.9.Please change pmc table and mach1 new keys.
    Tech

  8. #8
    anishmjoseph
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default No multivision as yet




    Hi Friends ,

    I have a technosat 5500 super smart receiver and have entered the keys of 007c00 , but , still multivision is not showing up .

    Spice + XXL is working fine .

    Playboy is out too .

    Can anyone help me to receive MV + Playboy ?

    I have just updated my receiver software in the last week of Oct .

    PLEASE HELP .

    Thanks ..

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. TPS / Multivision AU on Humax 5400+Cam!
    By fabio1 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 29th December 2005, 12:44
  2. Replies: 4
    Last Post: 25th November 2005, 17:56
  3. MULTIVISION BACK ON HUMAX IF !!!!!!!!
    By stefen in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19th November 2005, 22:58
  4. MULTIVISION OUT ON HUMAX
    By stefen in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17th November 2005, 21:07
  5. Multivision Humax PMC File - Ecm IDs 007C00
    By fabio1 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th November 2005, 13:53

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top