Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    swabi pakistan
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default what hepend to polsat on hotbird

    i am not reciveing polsat from more then a month plz tell me what hepend to him isit changed to nagravision 2 or it is temporray closed
    i have fortec star 5100 plus with latest software .
    thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    Yeah changed over to Nagra 2 bout 3 weeks ago, pity wasnt a bad little package.

  3. #3
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    95° East
    Posts Thanks / Likes



    As chris said - they moved to Nagra2 - now enjoy the other free channels



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Cartoon network and Polsat package on Hotbird ?
    By aqeelraza in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 8th April 2006, 12:26
  2. Se mai poate vedea Polsat pe Hotbird?
    By dadius in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 19th January 2006, 15:32
  3. cyfrowy polsat 2 new frequency hotbird 13 E
    By shahbaz in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 5th November 2005, 10:15
  4. polsat on hotbird
    By phoxs in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 7th August 2005, 12:05

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top