Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    NWFP KOHAT PAKISTAN
    Posts
    234
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default TPS VIACESS 2.5 in november 2005

    now tps goes to via 2.5 in november 2005.i think code menu system goes to close.
    in 2006 channels will be goes
    1. Geo TV
    2. SAHARA ONE
    3. TPS
    4. ARY digital and others.
    But Geo tv and sahara one not close on dishtv.

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    let's just wait and see, no need to cause undue panic.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  3. #3
    Bud2
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    yeh, let's hope & prey we don't loose any more channels we've lost enough just lately. Usually as we loose one we gain another, let's hope this is true this time. !

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Behind Thor
    Posts
    284
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph
    let's just wait and see, no need to cause undue panic.
    You are right m8 we still have lots to see its just that we have to buy new things to see a little more

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Viacess codes for TPS please
    By Rajeej in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14th July 2006, 21:44
  2. VIACESS 2.4 on PAS8
    By gonzo5 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 5th December 2005, 12:18
  3. Which cam has Viacess 2.5 compatiblity
    By rnsundar in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31st May 2005, 22:58

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top