Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    BRASOV
    Posts
    3,460
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default kkt de cccam2.14

    am urm config pe un sever linux.
    1 smartreader+ /dev/ttyUSB2 11 b00 : 0 Conax (8W/5W/4W/1W/5E/9E/13E/16E/19E/33E/68E/ Volia UA/Satro SK/Comhem [DVB-C]/PlusTV [DVB-T])
    2 smartreader+ /dev/ttyUSB3 11 b02 : 0 FocusSat/SexOnTV/Vectra (13E/5W/1W)/VECTRA [DVB-C]
    3 smartreader+ /dev/ttyUSB1 11 d05 : 4 ORF (19E) | 8 Alpen TVX (19E) | c (ID.Unused) ORF | 10 Premiere Austria (19E)
    4 newcamd 127.0.0.1:11333 7 1801 : 2011 (ID.Unused) DigiTV (1W) | 2111 DigiTV (1W)
    5 newcamd 127.0.0.1:11222 7 1802 : 2111 (ID.Unused) DigiTV

    cartile din smargo le am pe cccam direct,dar cartile nagra 2 si nagra 4 sunt in newcs si oscam.
    normal sunt locale dar mi le arata in hop10 asta da hop cu raspuns de 0010ms,deci un kk de cccam.
    la mbox daca ai local in newcs il vede ca si cum ai avea card,la cccam poooola!
    350 kg de scule!

  2. #2
    Silver Member Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    US of Europe
    Posts
    2,119
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    hehehee ... eu n-am probleme ..dupa ce m-ai invatat dar il mai testez 2.1.4

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Cluj-Napoca
    Posts
    338
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Asta cica apare la cei cu 256 in coada la linia N.
    DM800 HD PVR, IPBOX900HD, DM500, OPTIBOX500, Antena Aluminiu 1,2, Multifocus 1,1

  4. #4
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    BRASOV
    Posts
    3,460
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    pai cum ai vrea sa imi apara local in cccam daca nu pun 256
    doar sa cobor la kk ala de 2.04 cu mpsc.
    am ramas la 2.13
    350 kg de scule!

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    ???
    Posts
    338
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    cica daca pui in loc de 256 ...9984 merge

  6. #6
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Bucharest
    Posts
    718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Poti sa pui orice multiplu de 256 ca nu merge...tot hop 10 apare pe cccam 2.1.4

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top