Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    india
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Dynasat silver box II, plus


    I loaded ver 303 and err appear after few seconds and it went blank, how shall i fix it ? i am rookie and pls mention it in layman terms he he he

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    G.Land
    Posts
    239
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Dynasat silver box II, plus


    U can solve ur problem with 2 ways.
    The 1st is get the protection chip and install in ur stb.
    The 2nd way is if u got the err appear,power off ur stb and after 10 sec ,switch on again.(I mean the power switch,don't use remote).U do 2 or 3 times it work properly.
    FYI
    Wilson

    Quote Originally Posted by F Thanga
    I loaded ver 303 and err appear after few seconds and it went blank, how shall i fix it ? i am rookie and pls mention it in layman terms he he he

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. dynasat silver box plus
    By heinlynn in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 7th October 2006, 02:02
  2. dynasat silver box II Ver. L314
    By ahbirdsss in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 7th July 2006, 22:57
  3. Dynasat silver box II upgraded.
    By ahbirdsss in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 23rd April 2006, 20:31
  4. 201versin software Dynasat silver box
    By zivsonn in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24th December 2005, 16:39
  5. Dynasat Silver Box II with Chip
    By tawia in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17th October 2005, 14:19

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top