Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    61
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Worked like a charm!


    Thabk You!

    I did exactly as told. Rotated the LNB and it now works. 52 channels. SOHO does not work though. Is there any way to get it done?

    Regards
    Sumit

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Worked like a charm!

    Quote Originally Posted by SumitB
    Thabk You!
    I did exactly as told. Rotated the LNB and it now works. 52 channels. SOHO does not work though. Is there any way to get it done?
    Regards
    Sumit
    if you are referring to DreamTV, SOHO has been long gone and it has been replaced by Discovery Channel. Congratulations on your success.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Persian Gulf
    Posts
    204
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Soho

    I just scanned my new STB (Metabox) but no Soho channel anymore. There are 52 channels with Discovery, Animal Planet etc.

    Maybe he found Soho channel in a "dreamed" satellite called "Agila 3+"

    Anyway enjoy your Soho channel.

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    Imphal
    Posts
    41
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default do you get Agila 2 in Dubai

    Do you get Agila 2 in Dubai?your location is in Dubai

  5. #5
    alanpaladka
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Re: Soho

    Quote Originally Posted by abuhannah
    I just scanned my new STB (Metabox) but no Soho channel anymore. There are 52 channels with Discovery, Animal Planet etc.

    Maybe he found Soho channel in a "dreamed" satellite called "Agila 3+"

    Anyway enjoy your Soho channel.
    Yes. I also have same question. Do you get Agila 2 KU Band in Dubai

  6. #6
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    UAE
    Posts
    68
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    hi,

    nobody can get Agila2Ku in Dubai

    check Lyngsat...


 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Canal+ Horizon 22W(worked for a while)
    By tosin in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 6th October 2006, 22:20
  2. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 16th August 2006, 02:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top