Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Sky italia FIX

  1. #1
    cel mai frumos Mentor
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Cluj-Napoca
    Posts
    831
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Sky italia FIX

    de pe alt forum...
    Originally Posted by dreamdevil
    YES SKY it seems fixed for QBOX.

    Fixed for QBOX by VELENO (Poison)


    Works 100% on 0919 and 093B.

    From the file.

    Hallo World!

    I associate my self with the big strike by the "settings men" against Dream.
    From now my small support will be for the only Italian made receiver, I hope some body will follow me.

    Blu Sky...

    1. Uncompress Poison.tar
    2. Launch install.sh from console
    3. Reboot Qboxhd
    4. Lauch from console /var/bin/poison

    Please make a script as now it is working only as console solution

    Veleno

    Ps: No Cardsharing enabled because of damned C line dealers!


    Confirmed working by many reputable users and friends from another forum. AS i have no q box for now

    Hopefully a new fix will be out soon for CS!

    http://www.eurocardsharing.com/downl...g-possibl-312/

  2. #2
    Banned Expert
    RDI - Board Banned Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Posts
    1,662
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Da, este adevarat de data asta. Pentru moment nu stie S***E.

  3. #3
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Posts
    1,139
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Se aude ca oscam va lansa in noaptea asta varianta care funtioneaza pt. sky it..

  4. #4
    ER' MEJO Moderator - Expert
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    CAPUT MUNDI
    Posts
    2,094
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    merge sky in local pe qboxHD si cred ca va merge si pe noua diablocam2.
    duolabs producatorii qbox si diablo sunt italieni si aveau tot interesul sa isi vanda produsele.
    tzeapa mare insa e pe drum.cine safript cu diablocam stie despre ce vorbesc.
    va merge un timp dupa care din nou bezna.

  5. #5
    cel mai frumos Mentor
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Cluj-Napoca
    Posts
    831
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    solutie OSCAM-CCCAM sky care functioneaza:

    download
    MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service



    example how to config for sky it working on Dreambox
    Put the bin in /var/bin (e1) or usr/bin (e2) atributes 755


    Put the 3 files:
    oscam.conf
    oscam.user
    oscam.server

    in /var/tuxbox/config (e1) or etc/tuxbox/config (e2)

    oscam.conf

    [global]
    nice = -1
    WaitForCards = 1
    [monitor]
    port = 988
    aulow = 120
    monlevel = 0
    [newcamd]
    key = 0102030405060708091011121314
    port = [email protected]:000000

    oscam.server

    [reader]
    Label = SkyItalia
    Protocol = Intern
    Detect = CD
    Device = /dev/sci0
    group = 1
    CAID = 093b
    BoxID = ###### (your BoxID)
    #savenano = all
    Customspeed = 0
    EMMCache = 1,3,2
    Fallback = 0
    #blockua = 0
    #blockga = 0
    #blocksa = 0
    #AU = 1
    #Enable = 1

    oscam.user

    [account]
    user = user
    pwd = pass
    group = 1
    uniq = 1
    caid = 093b
    ident = 093b:000000
    AU = SkyItalia
    monlevel = 0

    CCcam.cfg

    N: 127.0.0.1 34000 user pass 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 14 256

    aviz amatorilor

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top