Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    BRASOV
    Posts
    3,461
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default cine are dm100??

    ma joc cu un dm100,am reusit sa pun ultimul firmware main 213sbin am pus softcamkey dar nu stiu cum se ajunge (sau cum se pune)la cccam sau alt emu
    350 kg de scule!

  2. #2
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,781
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Exclamation

    Aici ay un copy & past

    Here is a step by step guide I put together for setting up the DM100 & CCcam.
    Maybe it will help some having problems.

    You will need a scart cable to connect the TV to the DM100. A cable with USB “A” on one end & USB “B” on the other end.

    You first have to download a serial port driver & a USB UART driver (found on the DM100 section) to your computer. Download it to documents & settings. It is a zipped file, So unzip it (extract it)
    Connect your DM100 to the computer via the USB lead & switch on the DM100 (green light)
    This what you do to install it to your computer.

    The hardware ****** will detect the new hardware FFFT232R USB UART.
    In the box tick on “install from a list or specific location, click next.
    Click “include this location in search”
    Browse to documents & settings & choose the unzipped CDM software you downloaded.
    Click finish.
    Windows will say “found new hardware “ USB serial port. Again click on “install from a list or specific location”. Click next.
    Click “include this location in search” Again browse to documents & settings & choose the unzipped CDM software.
    Click finish.
    Now go into control panel on your computer, open administrative tools, computer management, & device manager. Click on the plus sign against USB controllers & see that USB serial converter is there. Then click on the plus sign against Ports & see that it has USB serial port & COM number ( note this number, you will need it later.

    Now you have to download the “loader/Cheditor version 2.3 to the computer. Unzip it.
    Download DM100 software (firmware) V132. Unzip it. Load the “loader Cheditor.exe” Click on tools, com settings. Select the com port number you noted from device manager. Click on connect button to connect to your DM100. Click on the up button. In the open file box select “bin files” Look in documents & settings & choose the V132 unzipped file. Click on open.
    A box will appear with the message “ reset your STB. Pull out the power plug from the back of the DM100 & plug it back in again.
    You will get a message “writing to flash please do not disconnect”
    It is a two part flash, so wait till both parts complete. The scond part takes a few minutes, so be patient.
    A box will appear saying”Complete” Click on OK.
    Click on Dcon to disconnect from DM100.
    Pull out the power plug from the back of the DM100 again.
    Disconnect the DM100 from the computer & set it up at your TV with the power plug, scart, Ethernet & lnb cables attached.
    Switch on the TV & the DM100. Consult your DM100 instruction book & go to “factory reset” & click the Ok button on the handset to do the reset.
    Follow the instructions in the book to set up language, time, sats & channel scans etc.

    Setting the DM100 to work on Cccam
    The C line looks like this.
    C: hostname/port number/username/password yes
    Forget the C: at the beginning & the yes at the end ( this for linux DM’s)

    Consult the instruction book again & go into expert menu. It will ask for a pin number. Use 0101. Go into “card client setup” & Cccam.
    A page will appear where it will say server 1. Change disable to enable
    Enter the requested info. It is very important to enter the info in lower case letters, Not capitals.

    Hostname
    Port number
    Username
    Password
    Then click exit on the handset & save.
    If you have more C lines, go back into Cccam again & select server 2. Enable again. Fill in the same info with the port number from the second line.
    Then the same again for the third line in server 3.

    Exit the menu system & save when prompted.
    If you have done everything correctly, Cccam should work.



    Antes de postear en este foro, lea las normas y preséntese. Y al presentarse respete las normas Nº 1. Gracias

    NORMAS: http://www.rdi-board.com/showthread.php?t=59064

  3. #3
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    BRASOV
    Posts
    3,461
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    am reusit cu meniul 0101,dar nu decodeaza nimic pe key
    cu share nu are rost sa incerc
    nu este receptor linux
    350 kg de scule!

  4. #4
    Banned
    RDI - Board Banned Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    28
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Merge cu share , doar e Dreambox ...

  5. #5
    Mägar de marcä Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Bucuresti
    Posts
    7,529
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ********* View Post
    Merge cu share , doar e Dreambox ...
    merge, merge... dar numai pe bazä de client
    adevärul este inventia unui mincinos

  6. #6
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    BRASOV
    Posts
    3,461
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    am incercat pe cccam si merge
    ap nu este al meu,e in probe de la o firma,ma intereseaza daca mere pe key!
    350 kg de scule!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top