Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: seca2 cu dvb

  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default seca2 cu dvb

    cum decodez seca 2, cu ss2, merci mult
    Oradea

  2. #2
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2002
    Location
    piiiii bloc
    Posts
    1,361
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    daca mai asteptzi unpic proabil cu noul yanksee

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Posts
    293
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    probabil va fi prea tirziu ~~~~~~tre' sa te inveti, scuze dar e adevarul
    Teach me...please !

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. C+HOLLAND SECA2
    By Max_Max in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14th December 2006, 04:58
  2. seca2? cyfra+?
    By yuriythebest in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10th April 2006, 17:03
  3. Twister SECA2
    By Adol2002 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28th September 2005, 22:33
  4. opos seca2
    By skycleaner in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 16th July 2005, 13:04
  5. seca2 s2 emu ?
    By benix in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 14th December 2004, 13:08

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top