Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    850
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default master -code-receptores

    MASTER KEY CODE SATELLITE RECEIVER
    Yellow - Blue - Green - Menu KAON KSF-200Z

    Menu - STB Info - OK - Red - 19730 SUPERMAX

    1111 - 1004 AZTECH

    8175 ASTERIX/DIGIBOX

    8175 BESAT

    8503 DAEWOO

    0325 - 0867 - 0876 DIGITAL & NEW QMAX
    0851 - 1004 - 3472 DIGITAL TELECOM
    1324 -1 424 - 1524 - 1624 DRUCK
    8503 D -WAY

    7604 - 3453 - 2441 - 3604 ECHOSTAR

    PRESS MENU 9999 OK 0000 EUROSTAR/EUROBOX

    1002 - 2228 FORTECSTAR
    9949 GALAXIS
    0325 HYUNDAI
    1250 LORANS
    1631 - 6805 NEOSAT
    147258 NOKIA 9200

    menu system configuration type 1 on the 4th Digit press red button enter the following number 7258 - ok now the password go back to 1234 NOKIA 9800

    press the two key on receiver front panel plus standby from the remote now the code will reset to default NOKIA 9600

    3472 - 0937 OPENTEL

    0 937 SAMSAT
    1631 - 9911 - 7777 SAMSUNG
    1004 SKY
    3472 - 6934 SMART
    1361 - 0735 - 0235 - 0325 STRONG
    1250 PENGAMIN
    7176 - 1973 TELEMAN
    2999 - 2606 TOPFIELD
    1048 TOSHIBA
    2002 - 7777 VORTEC
    8888 ZINWELL
    0325 sky1a

    menu installation ok STB ok press 9876 EMTECH/JESSPEN


    3472 - 2374 -7176 - 2606 - 1470 -2441 - 3724 - 1250 - 6893 TECHNOSAt

    1361 - 1999 - and some other press menu installation ok STB ok press 9876 STARSAT/STARCOM

    menu - system setup - system information - 0000 SAMSUNG DSR -9000

    3472 - 2374 -7176 - 2606 - 1470 -2441 - 3724 - 1250 - 6893 SANYOSAT

    Menu - status -STB Status - ok -press UP button at the front panel - i - press the button contain ( ? ) - press yellow button - exit now ur receiver return to 0000 HUMAX F1-C1

    Menu- installation-ok-status-ok-STB status-ok then press on the following buttons-RED-GREEN-YELLOW-BLUE-WHITE- then press 0 now ur receiver is 0000 HUMAX 5400 & SOME OTHERS

    sirius

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    IASI
    Posts
    84
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Va rog explicati ce se poate face cu aceste key, sint nou si nu am inteles exact despre ce este vorba cu aceste key. Am receiver OPENTEL Multumesc

  3. #3
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    9,492
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Nu sunt keys ci PIN Codes pentru accesare anumite parti din menu, ca sa nu se joace copiii sau bunicu' si sa dea totul peste cap!

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    850
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default pin

    Daca ai pus un COD la receptor si l-ai uitat nu mai poti intra in MENU.
    Deci ai nevoie de un MASTER PIN.

    sirius

  5. #5
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    IASI
    Posts
    84
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    la receiverul meu OPENTEL 4000V, cu doua cam incorporate viacces, cind intru in meniu trebuie sa formez 0000. Si intru. In schimb nu am gasit posibilitatea de a introduce key-s. Trebuie cumva ca in loc de 0000 sa pun pin code master pe care le-ai postat ca sa intru in niste meniuri ascunse sau la tipul meu de receiver nu pot introduce aceste key-s?
    Multumesc.

  6. #6
    #/usr/sbin/remuser root Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    /root
    Posts
    148
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    rebuie cumva ca in loc de 0000 sa pun pin code master pe care le-ai postat
    Nu neaparat. dara daca iti pune copilul sau bunica orice altceva acolo ti se blocheaza definitiv meniul pentru ca nu mai sti codul. Daca ai
    Code:
    master code
    il folosesti si intri. daca nu ai e deja grav (cazul meu la un telewire )

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. master code
    By memorex4u in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 28th November 2005, 00:34
  2. master code
    By pakistanforum in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 1st September 2005, 21:40
  3. plz help help help for master code
    By shaheen in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18th July 2005, 08:29
  4. help for master code
    By jameel in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12th July 2005, 08:38
  5. master code
    By pkjanny in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22nd June 2005, 09:05

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top