Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    192.168.0.1
    Posts
    107
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default telkomvision card pairing opened


    operator has once again wasted resources, time and money again


    Last edited by sawasdee; 5th October 2009 at 00:56.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    192.168.0.1
    Posts
    107
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default






  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    192.168.0.1
    Posts
    107
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    192.168.0.1
    Posts
    107
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


  5. #5
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    yes good news

    any Camd configs details ?
    ore going back to old encrypton ?
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    jakarta
    Posts
    37
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default hmm

    Real or only bulls**t pls upload u config sawasdee > I know u shanjees from malaysia....u photoshop not perfect pls see u pic telkom 1 ( 10.8E ) hahaha

    tq
    Indonesian satellite Hobbies

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Thailand
    Posts
    436
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by joyosuro View Post
    see u pic telkom 1 ( 10.8E ) Indonesian satellite Hobbies
    depending on the image and what is in the satellite.xml file the pic will show 10.8 instead of 108.0.
    i have seen this b4

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Thailand
    Posts
    436
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Daeng View Post
    yes good news

    any Camd configs details ?
    ore going back to old encrypton ?
    Yes, post or pm your Camd configs details.

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    192.168.0.1
    Posts
    107
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    hi i didn't believe it just like you until i saw it myself in my dreambox.
    this is not photoshop as it's impossible to capture screen from tv or
    from inside dizipia decoder.

    Quote Originally Posted by joyosuro View Post
    Real or only bulls**t pls upload u config sawasdee > I know u shanjees from malaysia....u photoshop not perfect pls see u pic telkom 1 ( 10.8E ) hahaha

    tq
    Indonesian satellite Hobbies

  10. #10
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    8
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default 10

    Quote Originally Posted by sawasdee View Post
    operator has once again wasted resources, time and money again


    only few channel opening. If possible show me Screen shot for channel HBO.

  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    227
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Does TELKOM and MCA has the same CAID ? 0604 ?


  12. #12
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by trailblazer View Post
    Does TELKOM and MCA has the same CAID ? 0604 ?

    yes also True Vision,CBTVSat on Apstar6 Nova on hotnird and some more Providers use caid 0604
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  13. #13
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    227
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thanks Daeng, its been a while I've seen Telkom

    But for ARY its using 0622

  14. #14
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Thailand
    Posts
    436
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by sawasdee View Post
    hi i didn't believe it just like you until i saw it myself in my dreambox..
    so, are you intending to keep this info for yourself or what?

  15. #15
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    jakarta
    Posts
    37
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Telkomvision protected use Custom Ca ........ not Pairing or married BOX.. Indonesian Hobbies used Manhattan Decoder for wacthing Telkomvision .

    Hey sawasdee if u posible open telkomvision on DM pls send config !

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top