Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Csat Horizons

  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Csat Horizons


    Hello

    I search k*y (S**a2) for Csat Horizions on NSS7 (22W) .

    Thanks

    Bye

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    20
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Canal Sat Horizon

    I have posted appeals for the Keys to Canal Sat for over a month on this forum with no answers from anyone. Have you t anytime been able to descramble the stations there with any KEYS? I used the keys on www.********.ro/seca.php but they didnot work.I was told I might neeed to upgrad emy software to decode it. The stations on NSS 7 aare great but to find the keys r difficult. If you find a solution get in touch with me on [email protected]. Drop ur email address so I can do same if I get any solution.
    Tankx

  3. #3
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Csat Horizons

    Quote Originally Posted by gigi44
    Hello

    I search k*y (S**a2) for Csat Horizions on NSS7 (22W) .

    Thanks

    Bye
    Welcome to RDI
    You need to install Seca2 supporting s/w in your box first of all
    @tosin
    You may mention the chip information of your STB
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    20
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Masood,Please Help us

    The last update to my reciever was in May 2005 and I thought that software for Seca2 has been installed because I see a C+ Horizon menu in the code section of my reciever.Pls, you said you will help me find out the software.How has the search been? If I can get the stations on NSS 7 descrambled,I am satisfied.I dont need any other stations.It has all the stations I love to watch.
    Pls help.Pls.
    Since I joined this forum,I have met great friends but no solution to this problem. You, mach1, boknoy and Rakshanda are the only ones giving me hope on finding a solution if not I would have packed up my dish and thrown it into my garage
    Help me.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hello

    I have a DVB card (SS2) + MyTheatre .

    Bye

  6. #6
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Masood,Please Help us

    Quote Originally Posted by tosin
    The last update to my reciever was in May 2005 and I thought that software for Seca2 has been installed because I see a C+ Horizon menu in the code section of my reciever.Pls, you said you will help me find out the software.How has the search been? If I can get the stations on NSS 7 descrambled,I am satisfied.I dont need any other stations.It has all the stations I love to watch.
    Pls help.Pls.
    Since I joined this forum,I have met great friends but no solution to this problem. You, mach1, boknoy and Rakshanda are the only ones giving me hope on finding a solution if not I would have packed up my dish and thrown it into my garage
    Help me.
    Open the cover of your STB and tell us the no of IC whether it is 5512 or 5518?
    Don't be disheart
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  7. #7
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    20
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Masood,Here is the problem

    Now here is the problem.I opened the STB and on the IC all that was written on it was SM 1590 which is the brand of the Reciever. What do I do.
    I was wondering if you could just do something for me.Tell me a less expensive reciever which you know will work with the software e.g Humax, SuperMax etc. Then tell me where to get the software and what to do. I will buy the reciever and then install the software you recommend to me.
    Thanks.You r giving me much hope.

  8. #8
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Super-CI 6000 Plus is the best and cheaper STB ,,if it is not available then Super-CI 6000 may provide you all facillities.
    By the way Humax IRCI-5400z is a very useful multimedia machine.
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  9. #9
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    20
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default So what next

    I know where to get a Super Max -CI 6000 plus.Where do I then get the software for it.I can get that reciever without any problem next week.
    I know you still believe I need s/w but I confirmed from my Technician that s/w for C+ Horizon/Se*a 2 was installed in the reciever.I watch a lot of Seca encrypted stations but not from NSS 7.When you want to watch a Canal Satellite Horizon stationm, the reciever shows that it is with se*a 2 but wrong keys. Pls,if you ever see a SM 1590,just take a look at its facilities.It is great.
    Anyway,where do I get software for this new one you told me.
    Masood,Thanks

  10. #10
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: So what next


    Quote Originally Posted by tosin
    I know where to get a Super Max -CI 6000 plus.Where do I then get the software for it.I can get that reciever without any problem next week.
    I know you still believe I need s/w but I confirmed from my Technician that s/w for C+ Horizon/Se*a 2 was installed in the reciever.I watch a lot of Seca encrypted stations but not from NSS 7.When you want to watch a Canal Satellite Horizon stationm, the reciever shows that it is with se*a 2 but wrong keys. Pls,if you ever see a SM 1590,just take a look at its facilities.It is great.
    Anyway,where do I get software for this new one you told me.
    Masood,Thanks
    Many links regarding clone s/w are given in Supermax help line sticky thread.
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. CSAT - Astra 19
    By don Pedro in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6th December 2006, 21:16
  2. DCW pentru Csat Astra 19 est
    By RDSLink in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 5th December 2006, 22:27
  3. SciFi in CSat?
    By LionelR in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 3rd December 2005, 22:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top