Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Intrebare

  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    617
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Intrebare

    Ma-ntreaba un prieten ca de ce nu-i merge
    placa SS2 cu Diseq1.2.2 ; fiindca inainte avea
    SS1 si ai mergea.

    Va multumesc.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Bucuresti
    Posts
    405
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Pt SS2 are nevoie de Diseqc plugin SS2 versiunea 1.6 pe care il poate lua de aici:
    http://home.rskoming.net/~sinisav/programi.html

    Succes.

  3. #3
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    617
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default ss2

    Mersi mult Sorine
    Sper sa-i mearga
    Pa

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Intrebare EPG
    By M15uva in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 23rd June 2006, 02:38
  2. Intrebare?
    By patrocle in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20th June 2006, 09:39
  3. Intrebare !!!
    By gelu_dh in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 14th June 2006, 00:52
  4. Intrebare!!!!
    By r3v3ng3 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 6th August 2005, 00:30

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top