Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    264
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default What is this ? Pls , Identify for me


    I hav one receiver ..

    this receiver call "silverbox".
    But receiver software is "Metabox"
    and
    Remote Control not include "Teletex"

    This Board PCB is " K1200-5518-8 " and "Kingmag 2004-2-24"










    .. So ..

    I want to know this receiver can watch "teletext" ?

    If this receiver can , how i can do ?

    How i can change remoter ? or can i use metabox remoter or other remoter ?

    give me instruction..
    I follow the worldwide rule "Sharing is Caring"

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    415
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by heinlynn View Post
    I hav one receiver ..

    this receiver call "silverbox".
    But receiver software is "Metabox"
    and
    Remote Control not include "Teletex"

    This Board PCB is " K1200-5518-8 " and "Kingmag 2004-2-24"










    .. So ..

    I want to know this receiver can watch "teletext" ?

    If this receiver can , how i can do ?

    How i can change remoter ? or can i use metabox remoter or other remoter ?

    give me instruction..
    Probably a Metabox clone.
    Not sure about teletext or other remote.

  3. #3
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2006
    Location
    thailand
    Posts
    592
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    it is a old dynasat silver box yes you can use teletext and if you want the remote contackt dynasat in bangkok

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    RANGOON
    Posts
    889
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Thumbs up


    Quote Originally Posted by big pimpin View Post
    it is a old dynasat silver box yes you can use teletext and if you want the remote contackt dynasat in bangkok
    Test with Dynasat remote.If it is ok,come to my shop & take new Dynasat remote.
    Stop Using Plastic Bags!
    Using 5R to Protect Our Green Planet
    Reduce,Reuse,Recycle,Reject & Return


 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top