Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Bucharest
    Posts
    718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default csat hd in cccam.prio

    Am un peer cu csat hd local, numai ca imi deschide programele hd aproape dupa 45-50 de secunde....ce-ar trebui pus in cccam.prio sa nu mai astept atat de mult?

  2. #2
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    3,261
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cristo4 View Post
    Am un peer cu csat hd local, numai ca imi deschide programele hd aproape dupa 45-50 de secunde....ce-ar trebui pus in cccam.prio sa nu mai astept atat de mult?
    P: 0100:000080 # CSatelite Fr
    P: 0100:000081 # CSatelite Fr
    P: 0100:000082 # CSatelite Fr
    P: 0100:000083 # CSatelite Fr
    P: 0100:000084 # Numericable
    P: 0100:003311 # CSatelite Fr, AB SAt




  3. #3
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Orobpa
    Posts
    1,967
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Liniile cu 82 si 83 sunt inutile - id unused .
    In God I trust . All others pay cash .

  4. #4
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Bucharest
    Posts
    1,600
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Didi View Post
    P: 0100:000080 # CSatelite Fr
    P: 0100:000081 # CSatelite Fr
    P: 0100:000082 # CSatelite Fr
    P: 0100:000083 # CSatelite Fr
    P: 0100:000084 # Numericable
    P: 0100:003311 # CSatelite Fr, AB SAt
    EU CRED CA ATI GRESIT PROVIDERUL , pt hd astea sunt caid urile..

    100:3311 S3(MERLIN)-CANAL+ Fr 3311 (card V.9 200 1
    100:3315 S3(MERLIN)-CANAL+ Fr 3315 (card V.9 200
    100:3317 S3(MERLIN)-C+Fr/Absat(19.2) 3317 (card V.9 200


    refaceti prio care stiti pt HD , csat ca si eu am nevoie...

    si TNT
    500 : 30b00 C+FR/TNT sat(19E)(Via 3.0 New card 200

    merci..


    CAM ASA E BINE?

    P: 0100:000080 # CSatelite Fr
    P: 0100:000081 # CSatelite Fr
    P: 0100:003315 # S3(MERLIN)-CANAL+ Fr 3315 (card V.9 2009)
    P: 0100:003317 # S3(MERLIN)-C+Fr/Absat(19.2) 3317 (card V.9 2009)
    P: 0100:000084 # Numericable
    P: 0100:003311 # CSatelite Fr, AB SAt
    P: 0500:030b00 C+FR/TNT sat(19E)(Via 3.0 New card 200


    Last edited by mark21; 21st August 2009 at 20:56.
    VU+Solo2, Samsung ue40D7000,ue37D5700,Diablo Wifi, Offset 0,9m - 9E-13E-19E-23E, Offset 1.2m -28 E , 1.2m - 36 E, Offset 0.9m - 1w

  5. #5
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Bucharest
    Posts
    718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    multumesc all
    o sa incerc,sa vad ce iese....

  6. #6
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Milano sau Timisoara, nu-s sigur
    Posts
    793
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Ce-ar fi postam un CCcam Prio pt canalele HD

    Hai sa punem la comun unul sa vedem ce iese....
    DM 800 HD . DM 500 . O oala de 0.9 m

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top