Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: Showtime on 7W

  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Jed, KSA
    Posts
    182
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Showtime on 7W


    Can Anyone let me know if there is any changes in Showtime as from last few days it is not been clear although I have it in my server. Please let me know if need to do some adjustments. Thanks.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    60
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    afridi showtime and orbit have a merger recently and their channls have been swapped some how name changes channels switching to new frequencies etc...
    www.lyngsat.com
    thnx

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Jed, KSA
    Posts
    182
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I know of the merger and channels swapped. But I am able to view Orbit but not Showtime. Also heard that showtime changed their encryption, dont know if true. Thats why want to know.

  4. #4
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by afridij View Post
    I know of the merger and channels swapped. But I am able to view Orbit but not Showtime. Also heard that showtime changed their encryption, dont know if true. Thats why want to know.

    by Inside

    Moresat team received from the personally Stop Showtime was expected and had not surprised the team but this does not mean it will not remain on the card and even if this selection will be made up for each other if.. He ended ..
    I note that the package will join in August 14 channels of which I mean Orbit tv and the Premier League in August 15.
    And note that Moresat does not want to get updated only after hours of uninterrupted work and is now studying the possibility of changing Algorythm EMM
    After the accession.
    Almorcat copies of the program will be responsible for sharing the code from the left of the original Showtime and Orbit Bagtin to end and translate them into technical-ROM? Algorythm in the phantom (Aimuletr = Simulator as a fictitious example of this Nyukumd Ji Box) without the burning of the original card
    Automatic means as follows:
    1-Provyder working to identify and develop a series of keys to this working Albroovyder be read from the entry of what is known to leave the original ECAM
    2- linked to the work of this Albroovyder interoperability of the modernization program and the codes generated from the old codes that are intended to obtain the code match the data
    PID PID
    The work is thus
    *In the end, make sure the package will be opened officially tomorrow, despite the extreme caution of the possibility of disconnection at any moment.
    autoroll . And it is possible that the autoroll for the package are known.
    Secretariat of the transferee

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    not sure about you, but some of the new transponders listed im not getting any signal. could be my multiswitch acting up also.

    11411H SR 27500 if somebody wants to check.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    no
    Posts
    472
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i can work very slow 2 minit to open channel
    dom

  7. #7
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    which channel? others are working fine here. could be your peers.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    no
    Posts
    472
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    americal plus or orbit news
    dom

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Jed, KSA
    Posts
    182
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Still their is no answer to my problem. For me no channels are opening after long time. Same is case with some of my peers also. Besides I am talking of Showtime and not of Orbit. Orbit is opening properly.

  10. #10
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    your peers must be using those horrible Ga-MMa cards. # their C lines, and connect to my server temporarily to test if you can get the channels.

    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  11. #11
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Posts
    60
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i can confirm afridi that ur server has problem i have removed ur c-line for some time bcoz it was cusing problem with channels decoding like geotv and ndtv on pehla after i removed ur c-line its working fine have a look at ur server.thnx

  12. #12
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    must be his card again, lol.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top