PDA

View Full Version : Spice not working on 5400z with toh 3.3 hot 5.0 ???? WHY ??



mika
18th May 2005, 13:54
On my humax 5400z spice platinum is not working despite I've tried the latest 3.3 hot 5.0. After installing pmc still not working ??
WHY ??

guru1925
18th May 2005, 17:50
Load the previous PMC Table or Re-Scan your Hotbird with the latest PMC Table. You are so hot man :D

mika
18th May 2005, 20:20
Thanks I'll try.

MIKA
:D

masood
19th May 2005, 02:14
On my humax 5400z spice platinum is not working despite I've tried the latest 3.3 hot 5.0. After installing pmc still not working ??
WHY ??
clickHere (http://www.satlover.com/viewtopic.php?p=1537)to download new PMC Table for this channel 8)